Sunday, March 19, 2006

2005 Reggae Music Video 3

2005 Reggae Music Video 3, released by Music International Distributors, features a variety of artists and their big releases for 2005. Some of the highlights include :

*Ruffian Medley - Xray, Fantan Mojah, Bass, Frasser, Bescenta
*Striptease Medley - Shaggy, Cecile, Bling Dawn, Voicemail, General Degree, Ward 21, Wayne Marshall, Rik Rok, Kiprich, Brian & Tony Gold, Zumjay, Macka Diamond, Danny English, Blacker
*It's A Pity - Tanya Stephens
*Hail The King - Fantan Mojah
*Welcome To Jamrock - Jnr Gong
*Magic City - Buju Banton
*Can't Walk In Peace - Sugar Roy & Conrad Crystal


Post a Comment

<< Home